Package sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

These are the available packages. Take advantage of the cumulative discount buying a package.
23/24 AUDITORI A LA CARTA
Events to choose from — between 6 and 99
23/24 FESTIVAL LLUMS ANTIGA
Included events
Ensemble O Vos Omnes
ESGLÉSIA DE SANT FELIP NERI
Tuesday, 16/04/2024 19:00
Lucie Horsch i Olga Pashchenko
MONESTIR DE SANT PAU DEL CAMP
Thursday, 18/04/2024 19:00

El Gran Teatro del Mundo
BASÍLICA DE SANT JUST I SANT PASTOR
Wednesday, 24/04/2024 19:00
Sollazzo Ensemble
MONESTIR DE SANT PAU DEL CAMP
Thursday, 25/04/2024 19:00

Forma Antiqva
ESGLÉSIA DE SANT FELIP NERI
Sunday, 28/04/2024 19:00
Ensemble O Vos Omnes
BASÍLICA DE SANT JUST I SANT PASTOR
Tuesday, 30/04/2024 19:00
Purchase
23/24 OBC A LA CARTA 6 CONCERTS
Events to choose from — between 6 and 53
23/24 OBC A LA CARTA 3 CONCERTS
Events to choose from — between 3 and 5
23/24 PACK TALLER FAM.+ CONCERT MONSTRES
Events to choose from — choose one
ESPAI 5
Sunday, 14/04/2024 11:00
ESPAI 5
Sunday, 14/04/2024 12:15

Events to choose from — choose one
SALA 2 - ORIOL MARTORELL
Saturday, 20/04/2024 17:00
SALA 2 - ORIOL MARTORELL
Sunday, 21/04/2024 12:00
Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
23/24 PACK TALLER FAM.+ CONCERT MA, ME, MI…MOZART!
Events to choose from — choose one
SOLD OUT
ESPAI 5
Sunday, 5/05/2024 11:00
ESPAI 5
Sunday, 5/05/2024 12:15

SOLD OUT
ESPAI 5
Sunday, 12/05/2024 11:00
ESPAI 5
Sunday, 12/05/2024 12:15

Events to choose from — choose one
SALA 3 - TETE MONTOLIU
Saturday, 25/05/2024 17:00
SALA 3 - TETE MONTOLIU
Sunday, 26/05/2024 12:00
Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
L'Auditori
Lepant 150, 08013 Barcelona, Spain
Telephone: 932479300
Email: info@auditori.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered by