This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Package sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

These are the available packages. Take advantage of the cumulative discount buying a package.
22/23 ABONAMENT SAMPLER
Events to choose from — between 5 and 10
SALA 2 - ORIOL MARTORELL
Thursday, 15/12/2022 19:00
SALA 3 - TETE MONTOLIU
Wednesday, 18/01/2023 20:00

SALA 2 - ORIOL MARTORELL
Sunday, 19/02/2023 19:00
SALA 4 - ALICIA DE LARROCHA
Wednesday, 15/03/2023 20:00

ESCENARI SALA PAU CASALS
Wednesday, 22/03/2023 19:00
SALA 2 - ORIOL MARTORELL
Saturday, 22/04/2023 20:00

SALA 3 - TETE MONTOLIU
Thursday, 11/05/2023 20:00
SALA 2 - ORIOL MARTORELL
Saturday, 17/06/2023 19:00
Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
22/23 OBC A LA CARTA 3 CONCERTS
Events to choose from — between 3 and 5
22/23 OBC A LA CARTA 6 CONCERTS
Events to choose from — between 6 and 60
22/23 FESTIVAL LLUMS D'ANTIGA
Events to choose from — choose 6
SANTA MARIA DEL PI
Wednesday, 12/04/2023 20:00
SANTA MARIA DEL PI
Friday, 14/04/2023 20:00

ESGLÉSIA DELS SANTS JUST I PASTOR
Tuesday, 18/04/2023 19:00
MONESTIR DE SANT PAU DEL CAMP'
Thursday, 20/04/2023 19:00

ESGLÉSIA DELS SANTS JUST I PASTOR
Tuesday, 25/04/2023 19:00
SANTA MARIA DEL PI
Wednesday, 26/04/2023 20:00
Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
22/23 BANDA MUNICIPAL A LA CARTA
Events to choose from — between 6 and 16
22/23 ABONAMENT FESTIVAL MOZART - NITS D'ESTIU
Events to choose from — choose 2
SALA 1 - PAU CASALS
Thursday, 29/06/2023 19:00
SALA 1 - PAU CASALS
Wednesday, 5/07/2023 19:00

SALA 1 - PAU CASALS
Thursday, 6/07/2023 19:00
Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
22/23 AUDITORI A LA CARTA
Events to choose from — between 6 and 99
GIFT CARD PACK € 59
Included items
PENCIL L'AUDITORI BARCELONA
NOTEBOOK L'AUDITORI BARCELONA

TOTE BAG
GIFT CARD 50€ - ON LINE
Purchase
GIFT CARD PACK € 39
Included items
GIFT CARD 30€ - ON LINE
PENCIL L'AUDITORI BARCELONA

NOTEBOOK L'AUDITORI BARCELONA
TOTE BAG
Purchase
L'Auditori
Lepant 08013 Barcelona
Telephone: 932479300
Email: info@auditori.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered by